Relationships & Respect Newbie quest for information

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by TnyKtn, Aug 8, 2018.

1. TnyKtn

TnyKtn New member

Local Time:
    9:44 AM
    I am new to the kinky side of sexuality, I guess you could call me vanilla but my past relationships have been extremely static - same old fantasies, positions, etc.

My current relationship has me in a whole new world and being a sexually active, mentally connected person this throws me for a loop so advice is welcome.

My Significant other and I are about the same age, however for the last several years he's experimented with male chastity and feminization. His most recent long term relationship prior to me put him down for this behavior and demeaned him, and while he likes the humiliation aspect she wasn't doing it for the right reasons and made him extremely uncomfortable in his desires. Ultimately, while he enjoyed this portion of himself it made him embarrassed and destroyed any self esteem he had here.

Fast forward to him and I, he discussed these desires fully upfront to me fairly early in. Though not as in depth as we have now, he was attempting to make sure none of his desires would scare me off. Here we are still, so obviously none of them have.

He wants small supple breasts, something concealable but playful. He wants to be on estrogen and stay limp and caged (even though the cages he's gotten up to this point are slightly uncomfortable for him so we're still searching). I've given everything I can think of to make coming to me with his fantasies a safe, okay, indulged practice. He's welcome to wear my bras and panties, I've purchased us a toy to use besides the ones he has, I've bought him bras and panties and two super sexy dresses. We've danced together, played together, I've loved on him and held him when talking about all this becomes too much and he gets super nervous.