Playing Virtually - a learning curve

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by loricat, Jul 13, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. loricat

Verified Female

Canada
    Local Time:
    10:24 PM
    I'm new to this side of the slash, new to the Top role - I am technically a switch. I think the way it's going to fall out is that I want to Top men, submit to women.

My toy and I started with text only. He'd send pictures to show that he was complying with my wishes. The blues riff of the text notification I'd assigned him was enough to turn me on, if it sounded in the middle of the day, at random moments. I hope that it did the same for him, when he saw random texts from me. Our first foray into play was 37 days of chastity, of me owning his next orgasm, while I counted mine up, each time we played, each time I masturbated because I was horny thinking of him, or playing with my husband (happily non-monogamous).

Then, he received the gift of my cage. He started taking more pictures. Got brazen, and sent me short video clips of himself, complying to my requests, or just playing.

Last night we played through a video feed for the first time. It if was HOT knowing he was edging for me, it was 100x hotter watching him do it!

I am aware of all of the things I can't do virtually - I am seriously looking forward to our first in-person play, that's for sure! He has a handful of toys that I get him to use on himself, but I want to change things up. I'm opening the floor to giving me ideas of things I can do to him, or have him do to himself.

Thank you!

* Please note: my toy will be reading this thread, so if you have a really devilish idea, maybe send me a PM so he can't see it! maniacal laughter

2. loricat

Verified Female

Canada
    Local Time:
    ack. Typo "if it" not "it if" :/

Slave to a Goddess likes this.
  3. subrigger

subrigger A good cuck prep, serves and cleans.

Software Developer
    West Palm Beach FL
    Local Time:
    1:24 AM