New but unsure this is correct forum

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Drews, Apr 5, 2018.

1. Drews

Drews Long term member

Florida, USA
    Local Time:
    9:33 PM
    Hi, I am new to chastity but it seems that I am looking for something different than most people here. I have been married for over 20 years and sex has been amazing. I have a bad masterbation habit but it was never much of an issue. Now that I am late 40’s it is hurting my performance. Sex is not great for me anymore and my wife complains I am rarely in the mood and when we do have sex I am not great. I have read about chastity devices for this issue so I bought one and have been wearing it while traveling for work. I come home extremely ready for sex and it has been awesome for me and my wife. I finally got up the nerve to tell her what I was doing. She thought it was weird and not interested. She said I could try it but was uninterested and pretty turned off . I really want to try it because I think it will help us both but not sure how to approach it again. The reason I am not sure if this is the correct forum is that I am not looking for a female led relationship or to be sub. Neither of us want that. I just want to be ready and perform when we have sex. Any help would be appreciated.

Allen1987 and spider203 like this.
  2. Chaste J.

Chaste J. Long term member

Local Time:
    2:33 AM