Trans-women in chastity (not sisssys)

Discussion in 'Off topic discussions' started by Jessica Alexander, Jan 29, 2016.

1. salonslave

salonslave I play for a living and work for fun.

SW Louisiana, USA
    Local Time:
    10:16 AM
    It is difficult to understand that wearing a chastity device gives a "feeling of well being" unless you experience it. Having your SO or wife know and participate makes everything so much nicer. In a way it is like being caressed all the time. Whereas as a male I default to seeking a place to stick my member into, with a device on I am sticking it into something all the time. Thinking about it can cause erection albeit stilted. Knowing it is there and the feeling of being contained without dwelling on it requires a special mindset and this mindset bestows a calm onto the mind. Having the keyholder interact, even by a soft whisper in a crowded room, "Poor baby!" Brings the embraced or hugged feeling back to the forefront of the mind, causing a slight swelling and then the internal command to get hold of yourself. The wearer must then mentally conquer stimulating thoughts while simultaneously being hugged tighter and sharing discreet thoughts with the keeper.
    This entire scenario can be played out loudly or hyper discretely. Being discreet can be compared to tasting a glass wo water with just a tiny bit of sugar in it. Qualitatively the water is sweet, but quantitavily,just a little sweet and if you want to taste it you must perk up your taste buds.
    Yes, chastity is a mind trip and can be intoxicating when shared with someone you love or perhaps alone.
    Ss

NightA, boisub and Mark Owen like this.
  2. Rachel Cash

Verified Female

Local Time:
    11:16 AM