Hi all - Sizing and sleep problems

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by funlovingjc, Aug 25, 2017.

1. funlovingjc

funlovingjc New member

Local Time:
    1:38 AM
    Hi all,

I am relatively new to chasity as my girlfriend and I have only recently bought a CB6000 (from my initiation).

I love being locked in it and love being teased/denied. I am also a MtF trans (transvestite, but possibly transgendered).

What I am here for is help with long term denial/locking and getting the most discreet but comfortable experience. (I can't wear my CB6000 under a skirt)

So, my first question and advice seeking will be about my CB6000. I have two base rings that I am trying. One allows my whole penis to get an erection and then the cage just sits on the end. I can get almost completely hard with the tube/cage sat at the end of my erect penis. The base ring has slidden about an inch or so down the shaft of the penis with the testicles stretched out a bit. Its not exactly ideal. I want something that will stop this. If I wear the next size base ring down, then I cannot get hard at all, but its quite tight. During the day this isnt a problem, but at night, when I get morning wood, it can be very very painful (see below).

So my first question is: What type of sizing should I be looking at for the base ring, should I be able to get a good erection (e.g. larger ring) and/or should I look at shortening the length of the cage with a shorter spacer (its already making my penis sit pretty much at the end 80% of the time, with some room when I am completely flacid).