Anyone in The Contryctuon fields wearing chastity?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Babyboy19038, Jul 31, 2017.

?

Should i be forced to just wear diapers 24/7 to deal with this issue?

1. Yes

2. No

Results are only viewable after voting.
Random Thread
  1. Babyboy19038

Babyboy19038 Member

Local Time:
    5:03 AM
    So I'm an electrician in the residential field and wear a holy trainer. I keep lube inside my tube so that I can adjust my pee hole to be able to pee. Typically if I'm not diapered and need to pee I would sit on the toilet but being in this field, there isn't always a bathroom. So alot of times we use empty drunk bottles, but with a chastity cage on , this can be a sometimes impossible task. So the lube helps and gives me the ability to adjust myself to pee with out it spraying outcall over, which still happens sometimes like on these hott summer days , the lube dries up.

So I was curious if there are others in the construction field that would share how they get through the work week dealing with chastity????

2. CagedBySocks

CagedBySocks Long term member

Local Time:
    9:03 AM
    If I had a workman in I think I'd rather see a builders bum than a couple inches of pampers.

Would not being in chastity during the day not be an option? Something like a she-wee could be viable.

It doesn't sound like you're being forced into it based on the information in the op.

Babyboy19038 likes this.
  3. Babyboy19038

Babyboy19038 Member

Local Time:
    I am kept in permanent chastity yes. I posted an introduction to my situation in the other thread so you can understand better. ( https://chastitymansion.com/forums/index.php?threads/hello-everyone.23087/ )

But yes, so I was looking to hear from others in construction fields in similar situations...

4. Babyboy19038

Babyboy19038 Member

Local Time:
    That's like a device that's for man so they can pee like men right?

5. Mash2214

Mash2214 Locked today, tomorrow, forever