Married with children: Chastity Edition

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Steve-0, Oct 11, 2016.

Random Thread
  1. Steve-0

Steve-0 Long term member

Healthcare
    Canada
    Local Time:
    7:02 AM
    Well, I've been on the site for a bit now, and decided I should probably start a journal; both for myself and to glean any advice from you experienced fellas/ladies as things progress. I hope to write at least one entry a day, no matter how short, so we'll see how that goes.

A little background:

We met about 14 years ago. I was a young college student/night club DJ and she was hooking up with my best bud. When I first saw her I told another friend, "Don't you ever let that girl near me," because I knew I'd fall for her madly. Naturally we found ourselves alone a few days later and things got hot, quick.
    Things weren't serious between her and my friend, so he bowed out graciously.

Fast forward nearly a decade and a half: we have 3 awesome kids who keep us crazy busy, busy work lives, a dog, fish, white picket fence, and a kinky sex life.

We've always been switchy. She likes spanking sessions. I like to be pegged. She likes hair pulling and choking. I like being forced to wear panties to work. We always have something new and fun on the go.

Enter male chastity.
    A few months ago during a seriously naughty texting session (while I was at work) my lady started going at me for stealing her dirty panties for jerk off purposes and decided right then and there that my "little" cock needed to be locked up for her amusement only (for reference I do pack an 8 incher...strange how teasing is such a huge turn on), and here we are!