Chastity newbie 3 weeks - CB6000s, PA and estim experiences

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Andy80, Aug 3, 2016.

1. Andy80

Andy80 Long term member

United Kingdom
    Local Time:
    12:55 PM
    Hello fellow Chastity Mansion forum members.

I am a chastity newbie. First, I would like to thank forum members for the really helpful and excellent posts contained on this website. I learnt a lot about what it's like being in chastity in the weeks before I bought a device. If I can now add my experiences in way that helps others with their journey then it's my way of saying thank you to everyone on this forum.

I have been in chastity for just over three weeks. Not long I know but it's been a really fun, frustrating, stimulating and painful in equal measure. I am constantly experimenting so have tried out a lot in those three short weeks. This is my brief story so far:

- Started with a CB6000 from my local adult store but thanks to posts here realised it was too big for my size and ordered a CB6000s on express delivery. For the smaller guy like me, the S version is so much better (apart from my injury described below). Mostly wearing at evenings and weekends for now because of my job. I have managed to wear overnight a few times but morning wood is seriously painful and I don't want to risk hurting myself badly whilst I'm trying new things out.

- It's an amazing sensation having your cock locked up. I can see why people love it - the teasing and the punishment. It's weird but after a full weekend of wear, it's almost starting to feel natural.

- I have the Points of Intrigue. I don't wear these often as they tend to pinch the skin but the longest spikes in particular sure add both more security and discipline. Are they worth it? Possibly but you need to like a quite a bit of pain.