Questions and needing help buying a chastity device

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by headlovr, Aug 4, 2016.

Random Thread
  1. headlovr

headlovr Active member

Local Time:
    10:28 AM
    Hi guys, I'm new here and I'd like some help. I'm also new to chastity, so be patient.

Firstly, I live here in Europe and I've been hugely interested in buying a chastity device for quite some long time now. Do you guys know a great company like MatureMetal here in Europe that also provides sizing rings? I have been contacting Mistress MM in the hopes of getting some help with that but she has not been of so much help. I only receive half answers to every email I send her. So I came here to the forum seeking help.

I want to start off by wearing a cock ring for a few weeks before buying a full on chastity device. Would it work? I've read in other posts that chastity users use cock rings hours a day and night to get used to the feeling. On other sites which sell cock rings say that you shouldnt use cock rings for over than 30 minutes, so i'm assuming this disclosure is for cock rings that are too tight.

Do you guys know companies that provide custom cages similar to Jailbird? I've looked at https://www.amazon.de/Peniskäfig-Edelstahl-Keuschheitsgürtel-Männer-Cockring/dp/B00MSA9KKQ which looks very nice but i dont really like the base ring. So a custom cage is my best bet.

I'm a really small build -- a bit over 2" flaccid -- so i need a small cage. I want a cage with the maximum hygiene, so the CB series arent for me.

Personally i have physical disability, which means im seated most of the time, so comfort, hygiene and being able to wear for a long, are my goals.

headlovr

2. jemima

jemima maid for my Mistress

Maid
    Birmingham
    Local Time:
    9:28 AM