Sub looking for advice and guidance

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by cbur1334, Nov 1, 2014.

1. cbur1334

cbur1334 Member

NE USA
    Local Time:
    3:00 AM
    I'm relatively new to actually indulging in my submissive fantasies, although if fantasized about it since I was 15. As a college student I'm starting out my life, and I know from failed passed relationships that I should not be in charge. I guess what I'm looking for is advice on how I can be the best sub I can be. I've already tried to start taking care of myself physically more, eating better, and not lifting weights but just doing cardio (to be healthy but not overly masculine), and I've started to grow my hair out, since it's something I always wanted to do, and something I feel would help with being submissive. I am currently saving up for a MM Jailbird, since that seems to be the one everyone really recommends and I can't afford to be burned again by another non fitting device (ie. bird locked). I would love to be held in chastity for a loving dom, one who cares for me truly and sensually, but also knows how to use her power to keep me on the verge of fear to satisfy her (who am I kidding, our) more twisted side. I don't really know where to find a girl like that, and if anyone knows of anywhere that would be appreciated as well, but I know if I ever do find a girl to be my dom in all ways, it'll be so rare that if I miss it, it might not come again :( how do I impress a dom looking for a loving lifelong sub, and future sub husband? What can I be expected to do and how can I view it mentally so that I never convince myself of anything other than her word to be law? I'm new, confused, but humbly asking for advice from experienced doms, as well as fellow subs. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

kkeeiitthh likes this.
  2. I LOVE my Choice!

I LOVE my Choice! Long term member

Western Australia
    Local Time:
    3:00 PM
    Hi @cbur1334!

Welcome welcome welcome!