My Chastity Life So Far

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by The Bampot, Oct 20, 2014.

Random Thread
  1. The Bampot

The Bampot Junior Member

Retired Truck Driver
    Southern New England, USA
    Local Time:
    1:22 AM
    My wife and I have been married for over forty years. I'm submissive and my wife is my Mistress for at least thirty of those years. Seven years ago, I heard a radio interview with the owners of AL Enterprises. It was the first I had heard of male chastity as a part of a bdsm relationship. I became fascinated with the idea, and six years ago I joined Chastity Mansion and several other sites. I confess I was a lurker for a long time. Curiosity got the better of me and I purchased a CB-3000. For some reason I was afraid to tell my wife, so I only wore it on the road (I'm a cross-country truck driver). I would lock myself to start my trip and unlock a week or two later when I got home. Until two years ago when I got caught.
    I had forgotten to take the CB off when I returned from a trip. My wife greeted me at the door and grabbed my crotch. "Whats that?" she asked. I broke down and told her what I had been doing and that it turned me on. I showed her the web sites, and we spent the weekend exploring the lifestyle together. I got her a copy of The Keyholder's Handbook, and she read it in an afternoon. I also spent a good portion of the weekend tied up in the basement and was soundly flogged for not being open and honest with her.
    When I was getting ready to leave for work a few days later, she asked me if I was wearing my chastity. I said that I planned on putting it on once I was on the road. She told me to put it on now and to give her the key. Shen kissed me goodbye and sent me on my ten day trip. I was in heaven. The entire time on the road, I was aware of the CB and the fact that I could not remove it.