Need Help with Finding a cage to wear while PA is Healing

Discussion in 'Chastity device reviews' started by Guest 2993, Aug 28, 2014.

1. Guest 2993

Guest 2993 New member

Local Time:
    5:16 AM
    My new bf is really into this whole chastity thing. He's has wearing a CB-6000 for a long time through some of his previous relationships. It just so happens he stumbled on to me. I'm new to the whole thing, but so far I'm loving keeping him locked up. I own a tattoo shop and have recently begun piercing. I suggested I could pierce him to add a new element to the whole thing. Since I'm not that experienced of a piercer yet he'll be getting a PA to start. We're both very excited by the different chastity options that can incorporate the PA piercing for added security.

Of course the piercing should be well healed before using it with a device. So our problem is what to do while it's healing. We both would like to be able to keep him locked up through the process, especially after week 2 when most of the pain should have subsided. Does anyone know what devices might have the room for the PA jewelry during the healing process?

2. guest 2942

guest 2942 Long term member

Local Time:
    Malechastitynow.com has a nice ktb with a cock ring that would work

3. I LOVE my Choice!

I LOVE my Choice! Long term member

Western Australia
    Local Time:
    5:16 PM
    Hey there!

This is a really interesting question!!!

Maybe the answer depends somewhat on what type of jewellery he'll be wearing after the piercing....?

A curved barbell would probably extend less than a captive bead ring.... Therefore, IMHO only, the type of cage you use would be affected...?

It would be easier to wear a cage with a curved barbell I would guess because the jewellery would be less obtrusive...?